Events

Open Mic Oceanside

open mic at saint tropez bistro and beyond oceanside

@ Oceanside (5:30pm-8pm)

Acoustic Open Mic every Thursday!!! 


Thursday January 10

Host: Glen Hernandez


Thursday January 17

Host: Tin Shack Kings (Mark Mertsoc)
Facebook        Instagram


Thursday January 24

Host: Glen Hernandez


Thursday January 31

Host: Tin Shack Kings (Mark Mertsoc)
Facebook        Instagram


Thursday February 7

Host: Tin Shack Kings (Mark Mertsoc)
Facebook        Instagram

Live Music Oceanside

image1

@ Oceanside (5pm-8pm)

Music every Friday and Saturday!!!



Friday January 11
@thebadcarls
(Acoustic, Alternative, Pop Trio)
Facebook


Saturday January 12
Semisi & Sons Fulabula Band
(Polynesiand Fusion)
Facebook


Friday January 18

Up the Creek    
(Acoustic  Trio)


Saturday January 19
Math and Jay    
(Acoustic)
www.mattsunmusic.com


Friday January 25

Dani Gali    
(Pop & Rock covers)

Facebook


Saturday January 26
OVRCST (Overcast)    
(Acoustic, Indie)
Instagram


Friday February 1

Allen Sargent
(Blues, Jazz, Rock, Country and more)


Saturday February 2
Vertical Limit   
(Acoustic Set)
Instagram


Friday February 8
Curtis Price Trio
(Jazz)

Facebook


Saturday February 9
Gin 'Ntonix
(Vocal Jazz Swing Quartet)
www.nvoicestudios.com    YouTube

Birdie Bakery Brunch

birdie bakery brunch


Every 1st Sunday @ 2:00 pm | Free 


947 S. Coast Highway 101, Encinitas CA 92024
(Saint Tropez B&B Encinitas Location)

Meet to share bird knowledge and experience to support each other.  
Anyone is welcome!


Next: February 3, 2019


More info...        Facebook Event

Cbad Cars

cbad cars at poinsettia village plaza parking lot, in front of Saint Tropez Bistro Carlsbad


Every Saturday @ 7:00 am - 9:00 am | Free 


7130 Avenida Encinas, Carlsbad CA 92011
(Poinsettia Village Plaza Parking Lot, in front of Saint Tropez B&B Carlsbad Location)

All cars are welcome: Exotics, European, Domestic, Muscle Cars, Hot Rods, Japanese Tuners and more.


More info...          View location map...